free site statistics
Missing Pieces - Scott Nicholson

Missing Pieces

Author Scott Nicholson

  • Published: 2013-08-01
  • Category: Horror


"Scott Nicholson is the kind of writer who always surprises and always entertains." - Jonathan Maberry, Patient Zero

A collection of 10 stories by bestselling thriller author Scott Nicholson. Includes works originally appearing in Cemetery Dance, Blood Lite, Legends of the Mountain State, Carpe Noctem, and more. Fantasy, suspense, the supernatural, and psychological thrills lurk inside this assortment, including recent original works never before seen.

The Beaulahville Gospel Jubilee; Apple Head Dolly; Fallow; The Rocking Chair; Silver Run; As I Die Lying (Chapter One); Floating Cathedral Song; The Banquet Table; Darker with the Day; and Constitution.

Scott Nicholson is author of more than 30 books, including the Kindle bestsellers Liquid Fear, Disintegration, The Red Church, The Harvest, and more. He's also written nine story collections, six screenplays, four children's books, and four comics series. Click his name beneath the book title to visit his Author Central page.
"He has entered a literary shadowland between Ray Bradbury and Neil Gaiman." - Sharyn McCrumb, The Ballad novels

"Scott Nicholson is on his way to the front rank of genre writers, but don't be surprised if he--like Koontz and King before him--becomes a genre unto himself." - Page Horrific