free site statistics
The Boarding School Series Introduction - Elizabeth Lennox

The Boarding School Series Introduction

Author Elizabeth Lennox

  • Published: 2015-09-01
  • Category: Contemporary


Learn about how it all began! The Boarding School Series features a group of five boys and one girl: Damon, Grayson, Stefan, Malik, Harrison, and Scarlet. This collection of introduction stories explains how they met and some of their adventures together at Headmaster Evan’s school.  It also includes an excerpt of the first book in the series: The Greek’s Forgotten Wife.  Chapters include:
First meeting
The soccer match
New living quarters
Late night rendezvous
Off to the races
Revenge is a dish best served anonymously
So long, for now
Turnabout is fair play
Scarlett’s graduation