free site statistics
The Sword of Moses - Dominic Selwood

The Sword of Moses

Author Dominic Selwood

  • Published: 2015-09-14
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers

Description

The gripping and bestselling first volume in The Ava Curzon Trilogy

When former MI6 agent turned archaeologist Dr Ava Curzon is engaged by American intelligence to track down an African militia claiming to hold the Ark of the Covenant, she is plunged into a world where nothing is what it seems.

Her breakneck descent into the shadowy realm of dark biblical magic hurls her across continents and into the opaque worlds of the Knights Templar, freemasons, occultists, and extremist neo-Nazis, pushing her mentally and physically to the limits.

As the plot twists and turns across the centuries, she requires all her skills to solve a trail of ancient clues leading her inexorably towards a terrifying ritual. Taking centre stage, she faces the ultimate battle against an age-old evil she must stop at all costs. For readers of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse, comes this extraordinary and gripping adventure. 

Thriller - occult - bible - code - Templar - freemasonry - nazi - archaeology - ark of the covenant

Top Customer Reviews

  • The Sword of Moses

    5
    From MrsPid
    Always loved history and this was the best read very illuminating showing that history is far more interesting than we are taught thank you to the author