free site statistics
The Prince - Jillian Dodd

The Prince

Author Jillian Dodd

  • Published: 2016-04-12
  • Category: Fiction
4.5 Stars
4.5
From 11 Customers Review
Price: Free

Description

Can one girl save the world?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling new series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission. 

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years has secrets of its own.

With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. - H.M Ward, NYT Bestselling author

The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you’ll wish you were part of and want to know more about! - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.

Top Customer Reviews

  • 😍😍

    5
    From CourtneyW12
    Amazing! Jillian did it again! Her books are always so captivating!
  • loved it

    5
    From shannondoll
    it's a Jillian Dodd book, what more do I have to say. 😍 although it was a little different from her others, still very well done! captivated and couldn't put it down till it was finished!!!