free site statistics
Base Branch Series Box Set 1 - Megan Mitcham

Base Branch Series Box Set 1

Author Megan Mitcham

  • Published: 2016-05-10
  • Category: Suspense


Elite operatives. Impossible missions. Combustible connections.

3 bestselling novels. 200,000 words. 200+ five-star reviews. Start the Base Branch Series today!

Known by few as the Base Branch, the United Nations’ Special Operations Forces provides global defense against any who threaten the fragile balance of peace. ​They never expected to have to defend their hearts. Shielding them may be the first mission they fail.

Enemy Mine
Vengeance may cost Sloan Harris her only friend. She’ll pay with his life or live with defeat…

Justice Mine
Law Pierce’s mission days were done until a spunky journalist uncovers a web of corruption that threatens to suffocate them.

Stranger Mine
On a night op in the middle of the Sonoran Desert, Ryan Noble may incinerate the love of his life before he ever meets her.

The Base Branch Box Set 1 includes the first three books in the covert ops series that has more than sizzle in its suspense. If you like complex characters, fresh stories, and stunning sensual intensity, then you’ll love Megan’s military romance series.

Buy Base Branch Box Set 1 today to complete the missions!