free site statistics
While My Eyes Were Closed - Linda Green

While My Eyes Were Closed

Author Linda Green

  • Published: 2016-01-28
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
4 Stars
4
From 13 Customers Review
Price: $3.99

Description

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty, Sue Fortin and Kerry Fisher.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?