free site statistics
While My Eyes Were Closed - Linda Green

While My Eyes Were Closed

Author Linda Green

  • Published: 2016-01-28
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
4 Stars
4
From 15 Customers Review
Price: $3.99

Description

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?

Linda Green's latest emotionally gripping novel AFTER I'VE GONE is also available now!