free site statistics
Bourbon Springs Box Set: Volume II, Books 4-6 - Jennifer Bramseth

Bourbon Springs Box Set: Volume II, Books 4-6

Author Jennifer Bramseth

  • Published: 2016-12-16
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
4.5 Stars
From 7 Customers Review
Price: $9.99


Welcome to the Land of Bourbon and Bluegrass… Welcome to Bourbon Springs, Kentucky…

Get Books 4-6 in the Bourbon Springs Series in this box set. Included works:

Distiller’s Choice (Book 4): CiCi Summers isn’t used to being the center of gossip in Bourbon Springs and she doesn’t like to date divorced guys. But she can’t resist Walker Cain, the new master distiller at Old Garnet Bourbon Distillery. Will her choice to make an exception for the new hot nerd in town be the right one?

Cedar and Cinnamon (Book 5): Harriet Hensley and Goose Davenport don’t share much in common—or so people think. But after one wonderful, secret night, they’re not allowed to see what happens next. Years later, can they pick up where they left off?

Distilled Heat (Book 6): Pepper Montrose has only known bad luck for most of her life. But when incredible good fortune strikes, her life is irrevocably changed by unexpected good fortune—as well as an unexpected encounter with Jon Buckler, her lifelong best friend.

Top Customer Reviews

  • Bourbon Springs

    From Stall queen
    It took me a little bit to get into the first book because of all the characters & me trying to wrap my brain around getting to know them. Once that was done I was hooked! Loved all the plot twists & turns. I really felt I knew the characters & was wrapped up in their lives. They way they all mingle & link together is very much like a small town. Very well done with such a large cast. I was a bit disappointed in Pepper's book. I felt that it was rushed & not as much of a plot to it. Other then that I would really recommend this series to my family & friends to read!!