free site statistics
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 1) - Sarah Bennett

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 1)

Author Sarah Bennett

  • Published: 2017-02-02
  • Category: Contemporary

Description

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

A year of taking chances…

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…

Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ – My Humble Opinion

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove in the summer!’ – Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘A gorgeous story, beautifully written and so full of hope.’ – Rachel Hawes (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A beautifully romantic debut by a promising new author.’ – Kitty Loves Books

‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A beautiful, romantic tale, well written and so cheerful.’ – Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A heartwarming and uplifting read.’ – Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley Reviewer)

Reviews

Praise for Sarah Bennett

‘There is a lovely warm and cosy feel to this book . . . I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove in the summer.’ - Rachel Gilbey

‘If novels written from the heart, drenched with love and warmth, are your 'thing', then Sunrise at Butterfly Cove by Sarah Bennett will be right up your street.’ - Hummingbird Reviews

About the author

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate Happy Ever After – getting to write her own stories to share with others. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives.

When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

You can connect with her via twitter @Sarahlou_writes or on Facebook www.facebook.com/SarahBennettAuthor