free site statistics
Apple Seeds and Murderous Deeds - Kathy Cranston

Apple Seeds and Murderous Deeds

Author Kathy Cranston

  • Published: 2017-04-18
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers


Her crazy family and unprofitable bar were enough to contend with. Now Fiona McCabe has a murderer on her heels.

Worse still, the local Garda sergeant seems to think she was involved in her old friend’s murder. With the police sniffing around her bar and a murderer on the loose, things aren’t looking good for Fiona.

Luckily for her, she’s got the McCabe clan fighting her corner. Can they dig through their small town’s web of secrets to solve the mystery and find the real killer?

Apple Seeds and Murderous Deeds is the first novel in the Fiona McCabe cozy mystery series. All of the books are standalone mysteries.