free site statistics
Bad Karma - Douglas Clegg

Bad Karma

Author Douglas Clegg

  • Published: 2017-04-04
  • Category: Horror

Description

“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me...” She’s the most dangerous person in the prison hospital for the criminally insane...and she’s broken free. Get the series: Red Angel (#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Robert Bryndza.

362 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series, including Bad Karma, Red Angel, and Night Cage.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner...” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills...” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author