free site statistics
The Miss Seeton Series Books 1-3 - Heron Carvic

The Miss Seeton Series Books 1-3

Author Heron Carvic

  • Published: 2017-06-29
  • Category: Cozy


This collection brings together the first three adventures in the Miss Seeton Mysteries series, by Heron Carvic. While a picture may paint a thousand words, for this lovable retired art teacher, a sketch can catch a thousand criminals . . .

Picture Miss Seeton A night at the opera strikes a chord of danger when Miss Seeton witnesses a murder . . . and paints a portrait of the killer.
Miss Seeton Draws the Line Miss Seeton is enlisted by Scotland Yard when her paintings of a little girl turn the young subject into a model for murder.
Witch Miss Seeton Double, double, toil and trouble sweep through the village when Miss Seeton goes undercover . . . to investigate a local witches’ coven!

Meet Miss Emily D. Seeton: retired art teacher Miss Seeton steps in where Scotland Yard stumbles. Armed with only her sketch pad and umbrella, she is every inch an eccentric English spinster and the most endearing and unlikely master of detection.