free site statistics
Life After War Box Set 1-3 - Angela White

Life After War Box Set 1-3

Author Angela White

  • Published: 2012-09-21
  • Category: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
5 Stars
From 13 Customers Review
Price: $1.99


Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads

Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.

This file contains the first three books of the Life After War series:
•The Survivors
•Adrian’s Eagles
•Nuclear Ashes

Life after war, armageddon, post apocalyptic survival, dystopian military fiction series, psychics and apocalypse horror, angela white box set, shtf book,

Top Customer Reviews

  • CK_MSE

    From CK_MSE
    A great story. Just finished book 2 and starting book 3. Well done and have a hard time putting it down.