free site statistics
Coming Home, Treading Water Series, Book 4 - Marie Force

Coming Home, Treading Water Series, Book 4

Author Marie Force

  • Published: 2012-12-12
  • Category: Contemporary
4.5 Stars
From 27 Customers Review
Price: $6.99


The Treading Water Series, Book 4

Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.

Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...

The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!

While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.

The Treading Water Series
Book 1: Treading Water (Jack & Andi)
Book 2: Marking Time (Clare & Aidan)
Book 3: Starting Over (Brandon & Daphne)
Book 4: Coming Home (Reid & Kate)

65,000 words

Top Customer Reviews

  • treading water series

    From ruralgirl44
    I loved this series and hate to think these characters are gone. having read all three books i am sad. loved all the characters but Kate and Reid stand out as a couple who chose to be together and even though many objected to this relationship they let their love show them the way. Truly a series to read but sad to say goodbye.
  • Loved,loved, loved this book

    From Cara Rhae
    I have become totally attached to these two characters. And would really like for their story to continue! ( hint , hint)