free site statistics
Jet - Russell Blake


Author Russell Blake

  • Published: 2012-12-23
  • Category: Action & Adventure
4.5 Stars
From 83 Customers Review
Price: $2.99


Code name: Jet

Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.

But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily.

When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features a new breed of protagonist that breaks the mold.

Fans of Lisbeth Salander, SALT, and the Bourne trilogy will find themselves carried along at Lamborghini speed to a conclusion as jarring and surprising as the story's heroine is unconventional.

Top Customer Reviews

  • Jet

    From Chakedoesbabybuns
    It was so good
  • Jet

    From Shirley O
    Found this book hard to get into.the ending was stupid
  • Action Packed

    From Cdnparadise
    A great action packed read. The story takes you all over the world.