free site statistics
All Good Deeds - Stacy Green

All Good Deeds

Author Stacy Green

  • Published: 2014-09-15
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
4.5 Stars
4.5
From 73 Customers Review
Price: Free

Description

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Gillian Flynn! 

She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash.

Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent,
and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. 

When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.

As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

Top Customer Reviews

  • Very good read

    4
    From DaniTatie
    I was surprised at how good this was. Could not put it down. The intrigue was great. Well done!!
  • See them Run

    5
    From medl62
    Spell bound reading about the trafficking in and the perversion of innocent children. By the end of the book I learnt a good deal of the Psycho pathology and the psychology of paedophyllia.
  • All good deeds

    4
    From I lov to read
    Read all the books they were excellent reads good story line. Well done Stacey green.i am on to your next series.
  • Amazing

    5
    From Doinella
    This was one of the best mystery/thriller books I've ever read. Just when I thought it couldn't get more horrifying, it did. It was suspenseful and terrifying and sad. The author and everyone who might have helped complete the book did a great job!!