free site statistics
Cowboy Justice Association Novel Box Set: Books 1 - 3 - Olivia Jaymes

Cowboy Justice Association Novel Box Set: Books 1 - 3

Author Olivia Jaymes

  • Published: 2015-03-15
  • Category: Suspense
5 Stars
From 18 Customers Review
Price: $8.99


*** 3 novel-length books*** 
Cowboy Command:
Sheriff Seth Reilly is doing a favor for an old Army buddy. He’s promised to watch over a woman whose life is in danger, but he didn’t plan on her being so beautiful.  Or such a pain in his rear.

When danger finds them, Seth will risk everything to keep her safe until she can testify. Will Presley get her old life back or start a new one with Seth instead? 

Justice Healed: 
Dr. Madison Shay has moved back to her small town roots and runs straight into her former crush - Sheriff Tanner Marks.  

He's completely out of her league.  Isn't he?  There just might be a future for them after all. 

Cowboy Truth: 
Sheriff Logan Wright might be the sexiest bad boy Ava Hayworth has ever seen but she’s not interested in the least.

Logan doesn’t need a mystery writer trailing after him while he tries to find a killer but Ava has other plans.  She wants to help put the bad guy behind bars.